The EVE Virus – now in english

Well… why not. I will translate some of my entries – especially the newer ones might be of more interest to the broader masses of eve players. My plan is to publish the german ones still on monday and their english translation on friday (just to have a schedule, otherwise I end up writing 20 entries in one month again).

If there are grave mistakes in the texts, just drop me a message ingame or a comment under the entry, I will try to fix it as soon as possible. After all, I am not a native speaker of the english language. 🙂

Leave a Reply

